Línea Directa Foundation

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees will be the governing body of the Línea Directa Foundation and will serve to represent and administer it. It will also pass and enforce the Plan and control the annual accounts.

The Línea Directa Foundation Board of Trustees consists of:

Alfonso Botín-Sanz de Sautuola, President of Línea Directa.

Miguel Ángel Merino, Chief Executive Officer of Línea Directa.

General Director of the Foundation: 

Francisco Valencia, Línea Directa's Director of Corporate Governance.

Secretary of the Foundation: 

Pablo González-Schwitters, Línea Directa's Legal Director.

Ex-Officio Trustees:
Pere Macias, President of the Spanish Parliament's Road Safety Commission.

Pedro Guerrero, President of Bankinter.

Elected Trustees:
Pere Navarro, Ex-Director General of  Tráfico (Spanish Traffic Department).
Matías Prats, Journalist and Newsreader on  Antena 3TV.
Rodrigo Martín, Randstad Foundation President.